In both education and employment, some people work much harder than others. What makes some people work harder than others? Is it always good thing to work harder?

In present age, everyone wants to be successful, however, there are only few people who devote themselves to their career. What makes them to do so are their family background and maintaing status. Even though it is taken as a positive thing but spending almost all time in study and job can harm social relations. One of the main reasons for devoting oneself in educational as well as in professional areas is family background. That is to say that youngsters who belong to poor family want to upgrade their economical level along with that they tend to set examples for other students from their locality. As a evidence, if a son of driver got opportunity to study, he will surely give his best in educational field. Moreover, it can encourage other children from similar background to achieve anything they want. Maintaining status is one of the many reasons for some to keep working. In other words, person who has built a high status in society will never want to lose it. For instance, Bill Gate is one of the most successful businessman; however, he works hard until now to be in that position. Living in the same fame that we have gained is extremely difficult in order to be in that place we have to work hard. Devoting all time in study and work can be detrimental because we are social animal and in order to adjust in this world we must spend time with family and friends. Although everyone appreciate a person who is honest to his commitment, yet it makes him unsocial. That means always being busy in work is not good. People must give time to their relatives and most importantly to their health. To conclude, the reason behind more concern about study and job for some are their family background and maintaing status however, snowed under works can harm our health and relationship.