Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. what are the causes and offer a solution?

Many important towns throughout the world have a significant issue of overcrowding, this is because of the reason that many urban areas are now being developed as a crucial hub for a plethora of multinational company that employs a large number of people from the adjacent rural areas of the town. additionally, from a different part of the country as well. In my viewpoint, this form of crowding can be lowered if the growth and development are equally allocated to distinct parts of the nation. On the one hand, I think the progress in terms of infrastructure along with the evolution of the private sectors is the major factor in increasing the population of a certain area of the country worldwide. In other words, the establishment of many well-known companies is attracting people from different parts of the world as they play a crucial role in earning a livelihood for many others. For instance, nowadays people are becoming more advanced with their opinion like a farmer, instead of expecting his son to carry on his same profession and become a farmer, however, desires his son to evolve as an engineer or a doctor or wishes to visualize his offspring working for any global organization. Furthermore, this encourages the present generations to get themselves a quality education which on the other hand lead to the urban parts of the country. hence, this is one of the consequences of the crowdedness. On the other hand, I believe that this problem can be resolved if the compassion of the economic sector is balanced and invariably located in different parts of a province. To be more precise, if one finds every aspect to grow in terms of basic education, higher education in conjunction with the best career opportunities, then there would be no requirement to move away from one’s own hometown and get settled in any other city that has been congested via individuals from the countryside. So, in my opinion, the development and the proliferation of every state is a vital measure that eventually leads to a drop in the population levels of any area. To conclude, certainly the progress of any part of territory captivates a large amount of mass, however, development in all the regions may decrease this kind of human inflow into a particular sector.