Some people think that large impressive building are important for a city

Many impressive buildings and massive architecture are being built in many countries today. While the government invests in major structures, I believe that hospitals and schools are critical to the development and deserve more attention from the authorities. First and foremost, a compelling reason to build enormous, spectacular structures is that these structures perform several roles, which provides numerous benefits to people. It is capable of incorporating residential areas, shopping malls, and offices into a single huge and tall structure. Furthermore, these structures are a part of the nation's culture as well as a reflection of the country's success. When you visit any country, you will notice a building that stands out and will be prepared to spend money to view it. This earns income for local residents and helps to promote the country’s tourism industry. Governments, in my opinion, must spend money on city construction if they want their country to be famous around the world. Although I agree that huge buildings are vital to a city, I believe that authorities should not place too much emphasis on developing these kinds of structures. Improving schools and hospitals are excellent places to put money. Improving hospitals may provide social welfare, which aids in the maintenance of social and political stability and paves the path for economic development. Similarly, if citizens do not have adequate healthcare, they would be unable to work and serve their country. It causes the countries to go downward. The final point worth emphasizing is that education is the cornerstone of a civilized society. Consequently, I believe that both points of view are valid. While certain huge, magnificent buildings for a city should be constructed, authorities should also invest in upgrading health care and education systems. Both investments should be balanced because they all contribute to the city's growth.