genetic engineering for both medical and agricultural purpose is causing an increasing amount of controversy

There is no doubt, that the modern world is very developed, and it is not stay at one place. Nowadays, people searching many ways to make our lifes more easier and more convenient. To begin with, the idea of growing the natural fruits and vegetables become an old fashioned one, the modern trend is to make them with genetic engineering process. The major advantage of genetic engineering is the time. It allows us to save more time for doing our own activities. Moreover, using genetic engineering we can choose the color, the taste and another appearences of the product that we want to get. By contrast, the main disadvantage of genetic engineering consists in different diseases. For instance cancer, heart diseases, hypertonic declines. The genetic engineering uses many pesticides to make the natural products more tasty and sweet. As for people, we can not differ the natural products from genetic modifier food that we are eating. Nevertheless, to know whether we consuming genetic engineering products, there will be a mark or a label and we can know either it genetic or normal. In conclusion, to sum up, in my opinion I think that genetic engineering has its prons and cons. We can eat GMO products, but not always because it can lead us to lethality. Furthermore, government should put some restriction or make strict control to produce this type of products in limitation.