Topic: What is the role of computer in children life?

In the modern world, Computer has taken inevitable place in our daily life. With the advent of Computer, our life has become pretty easier. Nowadays, from age six to sixty, most people are familiar with it. Parents also realized that it is the most crucial skill, their child should adopt for their future growth. Children like to play around with it from early stage of their life. Computer affects a child’s life in three different ways – Personal, Academic & Professional. Firstly, In Personal term, Child nowadays wants to explore Computer as an encyclopedia. It helps them to explore on diverse topics and provide information on what is happening around the world. So, it assists them to sharpen their General Knowledge Skill. They can tell, what are the different service, computer can do effortlessly. Secondly, In Academic growth Computer has shown what it can do at its best. At the present time, Student can take a laptop to their schools, take notes, do research on the topic they are learning. Not only that, it helps them to prepare for presentation during their exam days. So, Computer has been added as an essential subject in an academic career. Lastly, In Profession life, Computer presence is nothing but noteworthy. At present days, It has become a minimal skill to get a job. The employer is spending extravagantly to get their employee to adopt this skill. It induces young people to move the ladder of success. To sum up, Computer has become a boon to our present century. Wherever we look into we can see the presence of this as a mobile phone, laptop or desktop. So, Parents should give their children daily, a significant time to learn this skill as it will redirect them to reach their career goals in the future.