In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they'll be able to read everything online without paying. with the statement?

Modernization and the development of technology have provided numerous advantages increasing both convenience and comfort for students, employees, and other members of society. One of the most important advantages includes the availability of the internet. Nowadays, instead of relying on hard copies or physical material like newspapers or books, people are using the internet platform to find articles and documents which provide information that one can't find in his surroundings. A large number of companies providing online journals and research papers are also emerging to cater to the demand and take advantage of this new trend in the market. Moreover, as more and more companies and service providers are emerging, the cost requirements for internet and connectivity are also falling. As a result, soft copies are becoming more economical compared to hard copies. A number of platforms are providing online courses in both text and video instead of providing physical material. Another major factor that has amplified the demand for online material is the issue of sustainable development and environmental degradation. The process of Manufacturing books and other hard copies requires paper and other raw materials which are leading to mass deforestation. Following this principle, Amazon introduced the famous 'Kindle' which allows people to access books and journals online that too without an internet connection. Despite these numerous advantages, the use of online material poses certain limitations which are acting as obstacles in this transition. For example, online material increases screen time which can have an adverse impact on the eyesight as well as the brain activity of a human being. However, research and development have also been up to the mark in eliminating these obstacles. For example, a number of eyewear companies have glasses with the Bluray vision which minimize the impact of increasing screen time. Therefore, I believe if the present trends continue and research and development carry on, then at least the middle class along with the rich people will be solely dependent on the online platform for knowledge and education.