All big business should give a percentage of their incomes to charities.

It is sometimes thought that all big industries ought to share a proportion of their income to charities. In my opinion, giving all charities a certain amount of money will be awkward and therefore, it should be given to certain funds. Having an obligation to share an income to charities will probably prompt most businesses to decline to give their profits to foundations for a simple reason because it is highly expensive. Apart from giving salaries to employees, companies should develop and refine their product that also requires a lot of expenses. Google and Facebook, for example, have recently declared that spend a half of their earns on workers. Moreover, there is a huge array of campaigns that are still paying for rents. As a result, industries can be further confronted with financial problems such as crises and bankrupt. Another point to consider is that many charities today are beginners. That is to say, these funds have not enough experience in such niches and consequently, they will unreasonably waste the shared money. This will have a far-reaching impact on both individuals and foundations. Finally, I think that campaigns should give their wages to charities that mainly assists to the poor. Take the example of Africa, a lot of people are suffering from country poverty as they can't afford buying dairy products such as bread and milk. This will reduce the number of poor societies and countries will become more developed. In conclusion, I believe that sharing a certain percentage of money to every foundation is problematic for some reasons that I have just examined above and thus, it should be shared with some charities.