Nowadays we have a lot of technologies and they are developing every year, advances in technology have made our life much easier and helpful.

Nowadays we have a lot of technologies and they are developing every year, advances in technology have made our life much easier and helpful. This essay will discuss some jobs which is been replaced because of computers and what kind of problems will be in this situation To begin with, now it is convenient for people to communicate with each other and there no problems as ts was before the particular reason for this circumstance when technology was not developed people had to send a message by post workers and wait a long time nevertheless it will not be difficult because of the advances of technology people can communicate when they want with each other regardless of place or someone. Besides, now you can not only communicate but also get any information, study lessons without leaving anywhere or have fun. This actively demonstrates that advances in technology replaced post workers and made it easier for people's lives. On the other hand, there are several reasons for the problems of developing technology. Nowadays most people prefer to use virtual communicating rather than in real life. For example, because of the pandemic, all students switched from paper-based to computer delivered which can be effect badly one people self-development in real life. To add to it they haven’t got any physical activities that affect people health To sum up, everything that has been started so far I believe that technology has simplified the world by making life easier for everyone. Also, there are some drawbacks to influencing the development of human in the real world