Topic: Study and work at Home.

It has been observed that increasing number of workers work at home as well as added pulil learning at home. This is happened due to technology inhancement also easily available and low cost. In my viewpoint, this is advantageous to a large extent. My preference is explained further. To begin with, there are several advantages to work and study at home. The first and most important reward is time consuming. Both, employees and students save a lot of time due to technology. They are quality time spend with their families for example, they have saved 2 to 3 hours and help to family for cleaning, dusting also make delicious dishes for their favourite person. Furthermore, pupils and working persons learn new technology, how to arrange meeting as well as classes in online for example, zoom is best application to connect world widepeople. Another plus is less transportation cost. It is more beneficial for reduce traffic and pollution. And a member of cars for individual decreased. For students, detriment extra expenses like, uniform, stationary, school bags and so on. Both are works in safest environment. However, tbe positives should not disregarded. Especially they should not disregared. Especially they should not go to work or school, they cannot build good bond with colleagues or teacher. However, sometime faced low connectivities. They cannot learned discipline. If they stay at home for study or work, they can lack of skill, knowledge, experience in particular field. To conclude, work at home and study at home both have pro and cons. It is beneficial to save money, time, energy but theycan not experience in actual world. However, computer technology, people more and more comfortable and convientyet it can bring several drawbacks.