some people believe that rich countries should poorer countries with other types of help rather than fiancial aid.

Developed countries have traditionally provided less developed countries with various types of assistance. Some argue that rich countries should not help poorer countries financially, but in other ways. I partially agree with this view. There are many non-financial ways that economically developed countries can help people in poorer countries live better lives. First of all, rich countries can help to improve infrastructure in less developed countries. Underdeveloped road systems, railway systems, gas supply systems, etc. can seriously hinder a country's progress and cause inconvenience to its people. Assistance in such areas can be of great benefit. For example, Chinese companies have taken on construction projects in Central Asia and Africa, which has contributed to the growth of local economies. In addition, economically developed countries can offer educational assistance. Education is the key to a country's future. However, in third world countries, education systems are often less than ideal. Teachers from rich countries can be sent to countries where there is a shortage of qualified teachers. Last but not least, rich countries can lend a helping hand in the field of medicine and health care. Many diseases that are curable in medically developed countries are not so in poorer countries. The doctor-to-patient ratio can be high, and consequently patients do not receive timely treatment. Nevertheless, in my opinion, financial aid should continue. The importance of money in human society cannot be overestimated. Everyone needs it to make a living. In the same way, every country needs it to function normally and make progress. Poor countries can exercise their own discretion and use the financial aid as they see fit. In conclusion, there are many non-financial ways for rich countries to help less developed countries. But this does not mean that financial aid should stop.