There are social, medical, technical problems associated use of mobile phone. what problems are linked? Do you think the disadvantage outweigh the advantages?

As of lately, uses of mobile phone create problems regarding social, medical, technical, since technology has taken mammoth dimension. According to me, this trend has brought numerous benefits than drawbacks to offer. To begin with, Many common criticisms are associated with this situation. The prime concern of social is, people become a manner less. To be more specific, they speaking loudly in the public places, when they do call at airport, library, hospitals and one forth. As a result, other individuals distract who near them. Secondly, the people do misuse of gadgets. Put simply, they do click photos and make videos without consent of person who stand front of them. Another medical problem is, the mobile phone generates the electromagnetic field. To elaborate, it lead to brain, heart, and other health issues. Technical problem is, parts of this gadgets are life threatening. To exaggeration, not only loss the data, but also life in danger. For instance, the battery of the phone had exploded when it over charged direct the sunlight. However, some wonderful facets are acknowledged with this trend. firstly, mobile phone gain popularity and uses. To exaggeration, it is boon for communicating, internet facilities, data storage. Eventually, people do proper handle to mobile phone and plummet the situation. To conclude, I am inclined to believe that, although becoming bad-mannered, bring magnetic rays and threatening the life from mobile phones are plausible problems, yet use of mobile and favouritism are not ignorable. I reiterate that pros surpass cons.