Some people travelling by private vehicles. While others prefer to public vehicle. Compare and contrast both the views

Migration is very crucial to move from one place to another in order to live and work. Some people opt for a private vehicle in going to a particular place. However, others choose to commute by bus, train, and subway. In this eassy, I will compare and contrast both the views in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark upon, the first and foremost advantage of private vehicle is that a person who owns a car he has a freedom to travel. In other words, person can stop his car in between the journey. Moreso, it is more time saving, comfortable and safe. Which cannot be achieved in public transport. Whereas, if every person own private cars it is very harmful for environment due to emission of greenhouse gases from fuels. In addition private vehicles add problems regarding traffic jam. On other hand, public transport is less expensive because of that any person can afford public transports. Further more, Private vehicles are more beneficial to travel for long distances. Apart from this person has no responsibility to drive and navigate the directions. Whilst, private vehicles are less hygienic as consequence person can suffer from communicable disease. To quote an instance, nowadays, owing to covid 19 many people suffering from this. So, that in this conditions private vehicles are more reliable and convenient. To recapitulate I wrap up my views by reiterating that both transportations have there own merits and demerits. Public vehicles are more authentic for individuals but is is very dangerous for environment while, public transport is not good source of transportation in emergency situations otherwise it is cheapable and affordable.