Topic: Some people think that natural disasters are inevitable, while others argue they can be avoided.

On a daily basis natural disasters occur occasionally. last night this incident happened in my area. The natural disaster change around territory of Bukhara that is to say several parts of Bukhara were damaged by the natural disaster. For example: some trees broke, fruits spilled, some roofs of houses flew away, buildings were damaged and other different things were harmed. Some people think that natural disasters are inevitable, while others argue they can be avoided. That's true. Because there are both sides of the theme. Thus, now I bring up this subject. The first important thing I should mention is that natural disasters are a danger to process. Without a shadow of doubt, I can say that most of the people come up with that natural disasters very dangerous and inevitable. truth to be told, I think so too. On the other hand, we should not worry this incident. In other word we could avoided this incident that is to say we should watch whether forecast from on TV and we should take precautions against this situation. In the light of these facts, my point is that we must be prepared for any disasters that may occur at any time. As I have mentioned above we ought to always protect ourselves from various disasters! !