Topic on modern shopping strategies on human life

In the recent days, remote purchase of items is highly common. While this has impacted positively to peoples lively hood, it has also brought about drawbacks to others. Firstly, despite the fact that online shop services has made life for some people easy, it has also brought economic harm to other individuals. These shopping take place from Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp among other social platforms. It has made most people who are not social media platforms orientated to loose their relevance in their organisation rendering them jobless. For instance, most people lost jobs when covid19 was declared pandermic and people stayed at home. Shops were shut down. Most people resorted to online bussiness, this rendered sales people and shop attendants. In addition, most shop owners shifted to online shoping malls like Alibaba and Jumuia to sell their products. This has impacted positively towards environmental reservations. For instance, most people could travel using cars to shop. Because of online shopping, shipping of products is done i apool and use one vehicle to transport many peoples products. This means less emissions to the environment by several cars instead only one machine which is significantly reducing environmental hazard. In conclusion, an increased number of people are currently shoping online. For this reason, most people lost their jobs, however it slighly reduced car waste products emissions saving the ozone layer.