TOPIC: Many students these days choose to work abroad after graduating. Discuss the advantages anddisadvantages of this. ()

Recently, with the rapid expansion of the economy, some students believe that studying abroad provides numerous benefits on the other hand. There are several advantages and disadvantages of this opinion. First of all, working at home is living with family, students will not have to suffer from homesickness. Moreover, being unfamiliar with the living environment, lack of knowledge and complete understanding of local customs and ways. Secondly, many students who are used to working abroad do not want to return home anymore, which causes the country to lose talent. In contrast, one of the largest advantages working abroad will bring to students is a high salary. For example, the chances of getting a job in developed countries will be higher, many students can support themselves and support their families. Another benefit is that students can know more cultures, languages ​​, and customs of other countries around the world. To sum up, both have their own advantages and disadvantages. While working abroad is a promising opportunity that can bring many benefits to students, the government must address the problem of labor shortages not being close to parents. However, if students go and return to contribute to building a better country, there are more benefits than disadvantages.