Do you agree with “In some countries men discriminate against women? ”

Across the globe, in some parts of the world, men are against women. I agree with this sentence thoroughly. For instance, in some areas women should have more wearing than men because of religious laws which were confirmed by political men. In the middle east and specifically Muslim countries, women still are struggling for their basic rights. Men have instituted some rules against women with the excuse of religious view. There is quite a bit of separating women from men in public places such as transportation system. Despite all these discrepancies women persist to have societal positions, such as working in the society. The pressure on women is extremely harsh. Women know their absence in the society cannot improve their position. Even though women level in Islamic urbans follows as developing countries, in developed countries this kind of victimization can be seen in a modernized different way. Inequities in salaries still exist between sexes. Men tend to draw a distinction between themselves and women. Even men tendencies to do the same tasks as women’s with higher salaries put women at a disadvantage. Having no tutor, which is invaluable, in women’s jobs to guide them is another issue that diminishes commensurate conditions. Men prefer to lead young guys rather than ladies for their promotion. Women do not have any progression in their expert field in comparison with men, for no pros want to fund them or invest on. In conclusion, men seem to be biased against women in different shapes around the world.