It is increasingly common for young people to take a gap year between school and university, or after graduating from university and before starting work. Why do you think people like to take a gap year? What do you think is the best way to spend a gap year?

These days, more and more people like to take a gap year between school and university, or after graduating from university and before starting work. It is argued by some people why people like to take a gap year, and what is the best way to spend it. This essay will explain my opinion in more detail. One reason that I believe that people like to have a gap year is that they want to rest from studying. If students have it, they will come back with much more energies. Take England for example, every student their when he finishing the school, he has option what he will do to continue study or a gap year. As a result, students who choose to go to at gap year they study much better than pupils who started university before. My opinion is that the best way to spend the gap year, it is to travel the world. This is because when you travel you get many positive emotions. There is one more good way to spend the gap year is to move to a countryside, this is because in the countryside you can meet new way of life from the villagers and spend with them really great time. In conclusion, having looked at this topic in detail, generally have a gap year is a good thing in most cases, and my opinion is that the best way to spend it is to travel. The main reason is that traveling bring a lot of emotions, and when people start study or work they have a lot of energies because of it.