Rich people must be forced to pay higher taxes

Tax systems have been used long time ago since 1835 BC. It is used for keeping money from citizens who live in their country and use their public resources such as transportation, education, and other. Tax, which is come from people, uses for developing country; fixing road, developing public transport. People in same country have different income so that rich people should pay higher taxes than other. Government, nowadays, receive taxes from several kind of people in every year. They use taxes for variety reason; for example, they use it for developing our own country such as developing public transport, doing school for children whom come from lower wealth family and do not have enough money to pay tuition fee as you can see in Thailand. And when country has dangerous pandemic, it is government obligation to cope with this situation for finding good vaccine for their citizens with taxes which they have paid. As we can see, now, Thai people have different wealth and it has gap between rich and poor people which makes a lot of problems in this society. While rich people have perfect life to live in perfect accommodation, poor people do not have any facilities enough to make themselves happy with their family. The rationale behind this is that poor people do not have salaries enough and they always pay higher taxes. Thus, they should not be forced to pay higher taxes as rich people because they did not use public resources (electricity and others) as much as rich people. It could be said that rich people should be forced to pay more taxes. This is due to the fact that they use public resources more than other groups of people. To be precise, when they do their own business, they have to use many labors and a lot of electricity. In addition, they still use many kinds of general stuff than other. Thus, rich people must be enforced to pay higher taxes than poor people so that tendency of bias could be reduced in this society. In sum, rich people who use more public resources than poor people government should take considering at them to be enforced to pay higher taxes follow their income. However, people who have lower wealth still must pay taxes but depend on their income.