topic is too short for amking me thing something else

Nowadays, technology is taking over our lives rapidly. Some people say that the traditional skills and ways of life die out, because of the rapid development of technology and they believe that it is pointless to try to keep them alive. I think that it is not pointless to try to save those ways or skills as long as we can. Traditional skills are part of our history and we are the only ones to keep them alive and not become memories. Such skills are shoemaking, sewing and handcrafting. Today all of these are had been replaced by automated machines. a number of peoples jobs depend on these skills, so the next gens to continue the business need to learn these skills. Traditional ways of life are also a huge part of history for each country because they distinguish from other countries. However, technology can usually help someone in their everyday life. Machines frequently make a persons work easier and more enjoyable. Also, Automated machines can produce more because they are faster and do not waste materials. That is the main reason factories use them so much. Machines do not want a monthly income so that is the main reason they are replacing workers, for example, my uncle got fired from the factory that he was working in due to the fact a machine replaced him since it was faster and more consistent at the work. In conclusion, I believe that traditional skills and ways of life are going to be replaced by machines eventually since they are better on the contrary that does not mean that it is pointless to keep them alive as long as we can.