Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Job satisfaction is more important than big salary.

Modern technology focused world there are some arguments about the importance of job satisfaction than big salary. It has been proven that money does not bring happiness, people’s feeling and emotions. Job satisfaction gives sense of fulfillment. As far as I am concerned, having job which gives pleasure to person brings much more delightful feeling in every end of the work. Which is cannot be bought for money. It will fulfill his or her soul and life full of satisfaction. As a consequence, If a person loves what they do it could bring much more incomes than to do some dissatisfied jobs spending their health on it and then at the end of the day for much more amount of money which is earned, people have to recover their health instead of vice versa. Valuable position always brings benefits or significant achievements. I could say from my life experience, that during the lockdown some people are able to use their handcraft ability which they have earned some wages without stress which they faced at work. At the same time they spend enjoyable time within family. In addition to some people think that having well-paid job can solve all their problems in lifetime and agreed to work under pleasure. Besides such kind of person’s life leads to stress, mental and physical health illnesses. It could be different if they had worked with satisfaction they would have been living their lives full of enthusiasm. I have proof evidence for this one of my friend went on to spectacles Island Maldives for well-paid job which lasts more than 12 hours. Besides, she left her hometown 4 years old toddler daughter. Nevertheless she is earning much more and working so as paradise Island she got significantly stress and physical weariness. By the Way of conclusion, it seems me that people must value their non-refundable lifetime, their health, time and strength. They should love what they do, do what they love and live without stress.