Topic: In most countries, multicultural companies and their products become more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

Going up with cooperation countries developing, multicultural companies come and produce virtually increasingly, which is more and more important. It plays role in economic and quality of life, the role makes it multifaceted- but not seriously damaging at all. When a multicultural company comes, their products are new things: a better quality, a better experience, a better learning, etc. If a company is good, their products will be welcomed very hard on market. That says, multicultural company increases quality products, it is good mark. User or buyers’ responds are always a visually good sign. When users or buyers give a product a best seller, which urges to domestic producer to advance their quality. The domestic producer has to be into learning and changing progress. Thus, products on market get on improvement- both multicultural and domestic ones. Multicultural company comes, gives foreign direct investment and occupation opportunity to a country. It increases domestic economy, solute job problem. By demand of employees, they educate our worker with high quality and ability. They provides multicultural and equal opportunity input and advancement which do interest to us. By saying that, they help to solute job problem and offer a better working environment. So on, their products give a competitive price which is advantage for users/ buyers. The advantage leads consumption interests which become trends for a job. The job will be developing, economy increases the value. Also, multicultural companies bring various culture from most two sources. A little of them could popularize their culture with product advertisements to people. Employees who works together could affect the culture on each other. These opened culture evenly widely spread on diversified education, news, music, movie investment. It advances our spiritual life. The economic, together with the spiritual life, is foundation to most of life aspects, especially quality of life. Multicultural company makes it. Little multicultural companies could cheat on laws, they could waste our environment or do something even worse, but that is their choice and doing, not featured a trend or jobs.