Topic : Describe your daily life

On Sunday last week there was a light wind, my daily routine are changed because I didn’t have school schedule. I spent all day my day entertaining and doing what I enjoy. I am a person who awake and active at night but I tried to wake up at 5a. m to make exercise then I gone for a ride to the hill last Sunday to improve my health and my brain. Then I had breakfast, I ate Pho – my favourite food and drunk tea. At 9a. m I had idle chit chat with my friends to relax after I worked hard all week. I were really addictive my phone so I could really take my eyes off screen telephone. I took up going to the supermarket on my free time to buy something I love. I though that I splurged on something that I didn’t feel essential: stickers, pens, . . . . I bought the fresh food, orange juice and snacks to eat when I saw Korean movies. In the afternoon, I engaged in club sports at school to enhance skills. I really love nurturing activities. At night, I listened to music UK to improve skills English and read a story English. At last, I created a plan to prepare next week and hit the sack at midnight.