Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

There are no doubts that currently people live in the modern world with a lot of opportunities from instant collaboration via the Internet to quick delivery of the prepared dishes. Moreover, we can taste a huge number of options among dishes from the various countries. In my opinion, all mentioned advantages are really an improvement for people's lives in the majority of countries. Below I would like to share my own experience and thoughts about food. Each time when I visited a new country, I tried to investigate a new culture via architecture, language, people, and particularly local food. For instance, in 2016 I was the first time in Spain, and there I fall in total love with the dish called Paella. That experience brings me to a bright memories about this country. It is possible because a person could just visit one of the famous cafes or restaurants in the process of his vacation rather than prepare the local dishes by himself. An additional advantage of prepared food is the time-saving option. Our days there are a lot of modern technologies in the kitchen to cook different food effectively. Thus, people have an opportunity to dedicate additional time to walk in the park or study something new. Nevertheless, I have realized that sometimes it is an impressive action to prepare a lovely dinner with family or friends together. In my case, it could be a barbeque with fried vegetables prepared in the fresh air with a conversation about up-to-date news. To sum up, in my mind new ways to prepare and taste food are an incredible opportunity for all people to research new sides of our world. Moreover, with modern technologies, the process of cooking is not a time-consuming process anymore. Because of this, I would say that in the future I am going to taste new cultures with help of food and remember about advantages of healthy food in comparison with fast food.