In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing, what do you think are the main cause of the crime? how can we deal with that cause?

As we are moving towards the era of the modern world, different types of crimes are increasing day by day. Even though the rate of progress is really fast, this progress has not decreased the rate of crime in the world rather we are witnessing the hike in the rate. This essay will discuss the main cause of this problem and it will give suggestion to deal with the cause. There are many reasons for the hike in the crime but the most conspicuous stems out from the fact that the gap between rich and poor is significantly increasing every day. Moreover, because of the gap, poor people try to snatch their rights by committing crimes. Furthermore, financially suffered people because of the rich and poor gap commits crime to fulfil their family needs. For example, if poor people didn’t get the job after graduation then they will get depressed as well as they will select the wrong path such as becoming assassinator, thieves. Therefore, many countries in the world are suffering from crime because of gap in the finance system. The most efficient way to handle this problem is to give equal opportunity to all classes of the world. By doing so government is giving security to career of all citizens of the country which will indirectly encourage youngsters to work hard of it. Also, this idea will not only decrease the poverty level but also increase the literacy rate which will build the reputation of the country. As an illustration, when people will get to know that they are getting a job because of that their family needs can be fulfilled then they will not choose to commit crime rather they will live the normal life. Thus, the government efforts to provide opportunities can save many teenagers to go after the crime world. As we will enter in to the new world of technology many people will find ways to cheat others and make their ways. The best way to deal with this problem of crime is to provide everyone with the same amount of chances in the world.