In this present era, consumer goods prices are a matter for a person to live in any societies.

In this present era, consumer goods prices are a matter for a person to live in any societies. People live in a region, where consumer goods are cheaper to buy. This essay will enshrine both aspects of this phenomena and also explain which side has the higher effect positive or negative. To embarks with, plenty of drawbacks of this thinking, which creates harmful effects. First and foremost, cheaper goods mean people have to compromise with the quality, that product can not use for a long time. Furthermore, cheaper quality products generate pollution, which harms humans, animals as well as birds. For example, the cheaper packaging materials are made from plastics, and that manufacturing process emitted pollution into the environment. These are the main two disadvantage of economic consumer goods. On the other hand, Numbers of benefits of less priced consumer goods. Firstly, cheaper consumer goods mean mass production, which required a large number of employees. Therefore, economical goods are a reasonable thing because that generates job opportunity. Secondly, if people buy goods which have a low price, then people can save a particular amount of money, which they can use in future planning. For instance, any person went to buy a watch, and he brought a watch, which price was low as compared to others, and he saved a little amount of money. To conclude, although cheaper goods have demerits, it has more merits than demerits. Low-quality goods cannot run for long periods and also generates pollution, whereas helps to save money. In my opinion, the advantages have outweighed the disadvantages.