Topic: Children learn best by observing the behavior of adults and copying it.

It is widely argued that the most common method of children’s learning things such as valuable skills or even characteristics is by analyzing matures’ behavior as well as mimicking their replicas. I completely agree with this statement, because their logical thinking is lower and there is a lack of self-confidence. One of the most significant reasons is (that is to be eliminated) limited coherent thoughts. This means schoolchildren mainly prefer to follow adults’ way of behaving, which may lead to growth, when self-identity grow, simplified view can easily disappear. In other words, development of a broad view is as a rapid process as adults’, it takes a long period to build-up self-awareness, thereby, ameliorating their behavioral patterns. For example, roughly, between the ages of 15 and 16, their independent thinking will be advancing more progressively. Therefore, coherent ideas play a vital role, when it comes to analyze others psychological features. Notwithstanding, another most obvious reason is (that is to be eliminated) insufficient confidence. In this way, even though young generation’s perception is well-advanced and likely to be intellectually grown, lack of confidence leads to have detrimental impacts on observing serious morality. This means by analyzing their behavior, negative habits might be copied, which is a sense of inferiority that may increase drastically and, therefore, insufficient could be a crucial factor to various negative issues. For instance, racial discrimination, depression as well as egoism (, these is to be eliminated) are likely to occur spontaneously as a result of lack of confidence. For this reason, not having enough self-belief can open numerous principal obstacles such as loss of communication or, even, fails in substantial exams. All things considered, behavioral observations and mimicking its copies are the most commonly preferred methods of children when they attempt to learn physical features or morality. Words(295)