Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Since the evolution of mankind, science has done remarkable progress in every field whether it is related to engineering, medicinal, agriculture and many more. These inventions brings a lot of benefits for the businessmen, industrialists, scientists whereas, for ordinary people it is a curse in their lives. In this essay we will discuss about how the inventions of technology has drawbavks and benefits for people of distinct category. According to my views, it having numerous merits as it is cheapest, economical source. Firstly, the drawback of the popularity of machines is that the place of human inside the companies, homes as well as in working fields like agriculture has been taken by them. Owing to the development of tractors, combines and different accessories, mostly farmers prefer the work to be done by machines this all in the light of fact that, it is a cheap and easy way for growing as well as harvesting the crops. Although there is a need of men to operate the machines, it takes less time. To cite an example, in survey conducted by' punjab kesari' in 2010 that with in ten years the production of machines is touching the sky that it expands from twenty to eighty percent. Is there any demerits for this growth? Certainly, with the advancement, individuals give priority to machines which leads to shortage of the work for poor section of community. This all enhances the unemployment rates then the literacy rate will also be affected. As parents do not have sufficient money for children's education, which increases illiteracy and society becomes jobless. In my perspectives, it is good if we having working areas with machines but we should give knowledge to our employees that how to operate them rather then hiring experts, so that their living will not get effected. To conclude, I believe that, putting machines at work is best notion but it will be fruitful if goverment will teach their workers how to operate them instead of giving jobs to others; therefore, government and authorities must give priority to their employees.