To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples form your own knowledge or experience.

The internet has made life easier. People can do many work with their mobile phones without leaving their home. This essay will give some reasons and some examples will be following the reasons. Internet help people to solve their daily problems with less physical work. A good example to that is when you want to buy products, but also you are lazy, you can pick products that you want with your phone by the help of an application, within 30 minutes a courier will bring them to you. While courier brings them you can solve some other kinds of problems or have a rest. This one of the reasons why some people think internet make our life easier. Also there are some drawbacks about the internet, as I mentioned in the first paragraph we do less physical work to solve our problems, which is not good for our health. That was just an example there are many examples, but all of them are similar to each other. Another example is when you want to meet your friends, you want to talk with them tell jokes and spend time together. If your friends are busy, probably they will offer you to meet online. Online meetings are good in general when you do not have a free time, but it is not as same as the meeting in a restaurant or in a park. You can walk in the park while talking which would be a good physical activity. This is what I mean by internet also has drawbacks, but without the internet life would not improve in a positive way In conclusion, generally speaking the internet may help in some problems and internet is useful, but it also has disadvantages.