Topic 2: Describe a place in other countries where you would like to work

These days, going abroad for studying or working have become easier than ever thanks to the development of transportations, technology devices and especially the relationship between countries. As a result, numerous people have been dreaming of working in another country and I am not an exception. The country in which I would like to work someday is Japan. In this essay I will this country for you. Japanese culture is the one that attract me the most in comparison of others. Since I was young, I have had interest in Japanese animation which can be called as ‘anime’. ‘Anime’ is becoming more and more popular in the present due to its quality and plots, some also have exceeded the revenue of others popular movie at the cinema. Japan is also well-known as one of the countries having the lowest ratio of crimes in the last few years since the Japanese are very strict when it come to moral education. The local resident is considered to be very polite with each other. The scenery in Japan is also wonderful and picturesque, just like came out from an ‘anime’. Schools, stations, stairs which may be conceived normal but in Japan they are aesthetic. Moreover, you can hardly see any trash on the street, keeping the scenery here still remain the same after a long period of time. This is because of the fact that every individual netizen in Japan were educated carefully about morality and being raise the awareness since they were young. My country still has to learn a lot about Japanese education system in order to keep the heritage in my country for other generations. Notwithstanding the fact that Japan is an ideal place for me to live and work in, I still prefer to stay in Vietnam as all of my beloved family, friends and relatives are here. As a person born and lived in Vietnam for a long time, it is hard for me to move to another country to start a living.