The crime is Increase dAy by dAy whaT is the caUse and solution

The crime is critical problem in our world that intensifying day by day. There are plathora of reasons behind this issues from my prospective, nowadays the robbery, theft, murder is common problems in our world but there are myriad of factors and solutions. Now I discuss my point of view in this upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are numerous of cause. firstly, the poverty is basic cause to create the offense in our world. For instance, during survey the reachers find that the 70 unemployment people in our world who’s lot of education but they have no jobs so they create a crime for fulfill their basic needs. secondly, the highest level of illiteracy is also reason of crime. The government don’t provide opportunities for the poor people so they are suffer from many problems and when they are feel tired than they are create aa crime in our areas for their needs. Such as, they are start robberies.   On the other hand, there are many solutions. The government should provide the education centres for individuals while provide a job facility for the needy persons. It’s a best way to decline the poverty rate. Further more, the government should arrange the ccD camera’s at everyplace and make strict law. Hammering the last nail it crystal clear that there are many cons and few prons