Topic 1: “Compose an essay about 300-350 words, clarify the difficulties of learning online, e-learning, and how to overcome those difficulties. ”

In recent times, humans have had to trigger a new educational method that temporarily takes the place of the traditional one owing to the outbreak of the COVID-19 epidemic. Hence, online learning has emerged all around the world which aims to help continue with the process of educating students. Although e-learning is an excellent way which can meet plenty of students’ demands, there are also some challenges that need addressing to study efficiently. The first prevalent problem that most students have coped with is technical issues. Some students are not well equipped with a consistent internet connection or still do not have a head for technology. That means when the troubles happen, they will be confused and find it hard to tackle. Consequently, students should supply themselves with high-speed internet connectivity as well as comprehensive computer literacy in case problems arise out of the blue. Furthermore, with online learning, there would be a greater chance for students to be distracted by social media or other platforms. There are also some disturbances around that can easily interrupt students’ classes. So avoiding distractions is a key to dealing with this issue. Students ought to find a tranquil place with almost no irritation and be in a deeply concentrated mood for studying. In addition, the most significant impact of e-learning that humans must be concerned about is health problems. Indeed, students have to struggle with focusing on the screen for long periods, so they can easily suffer from eye diseases and even be under strain. Therefore, one of the effective solutions to this trouble is that students need to set up an appropriate schedule with a reasonable time of study and rest. For instance, they should split up the studying period into smaller sessions instead of learning continually. So students can have time to relax their muscles and put their minds at ease. It can likewise help them be in high spirit to sustain their educational process. In conclusion, I believe that students should swiftly adapt to e-learning because it is undoubtedly a perfect way to ensure an uninterrupted learning journey even if it still contains some difficulties. (355 words)