Topic 1: Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news.

the internet is increasingly widely used in the world. Just like the traditional press, it provides a large amount of information and news to people. With the current trend, I believe that the internet will soon be as important as the newspapers newspapers is the vital important source of news for a variety of reasons. First press was a media that appeared many centuries ago and had high coverage With only a small amount of money, we will immediately have a newspaper filled with information. Moreover, no one can access the Internet. . For example, in remote hilly areas that do not have internet access or farmers who do not have the conditions to connect to the internet. Last but not least, journalism is a highly accurate source of information. . Because it's compiled from professional, well-presented journalists and thoroughly tested before release. It's also possible that there's a lot of people who like to read the news in the press rather than look at the computer screen On the other hand, the internet is increasingly popular in searching for information. It provides a lot of information about what's happening in the worlde provides a large amount of information and news to readers. When looking for an event, many people can spend a lot of time searching for it in the newspapers, but with the internet search function, only one click, a series of relevant information about the event will appear. Another benefit of the internet is that it allows people to access information quickly. Moreover, we can also share that information with others through links. even you can contribute your knowledge on social media. For example, more and more technology applications appear such as youtube, intargram where people can share or search for information on it. Instead of reading in newspapers, many people prefer to read tuns online, because they can comment and state their personal opinions under the comments section of the articles. . Each person will have a different view of something, so when considering more of their thoughts or perspectives on the topic they need to find, this information researcher will understand more deeply and have a more multi-dimensional view. In the current internet age, holding with a smartphone or device which is connected to the internet is like holding a giant source of information. In conclution, I completely disagree with this view. Although the importance of the newspapers is undeniable, I believe the internet will become more and more popular and play as important a role as it is.