: In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

In some countries kids are restricted from showing some kind of behavioral pattern while in other countries they have the Freedom to express their lifestyle. Firstly, children who are in a place where they cannot act freely due to their upbringing or environment is because their parents see them as the next of kin and will like them to take their position when the time comes. For example a child who will become the Queen/king in the future will be expected to show some good behavior from childhood so as not to be judged by the community. Secondly, countries that allow the young ones have their own way of living believe they will always come to a stage of maturity to know what is right from wrong. In addition, children who are free to act in some kind of way are more experienced because they have learnt their mistakes when it’s been made. However children who are under rules and regulations tend to be caged they are unable to do what they like. They only act according to what is expected of them which affects their future. Moreover, children between the ages(1-14) should be under parental guidance and when they get to 15years and above they are free to do what they want. I have had the experience of been watched and placed under parents supervision. Example going to parties but at the age of fifteen my parents let me learn on my own. I waste my money on alcohol instead of saving but now I have changed. In conclusion children should be given freedom after they get to age or stage where they can make decisions.