top qualities for students

Several students after highschool or university seize the opportunity to do an internship in a company or organisation. I hold the general view that it represents a valuable and beneficial chance to gain experience implement practical skills, meet experts and consider a future career in that area of expertise. It goes without saying that trainees should do their best to do a good impression. and therefore it would be useful for them to bear in mind four top requirements that are punctuality, willingness to learn, some knowledge of foreign languages, handling with failures. To start with, punctuality could not be disregarded: all the candidates should make a point of showing up on time and meet all the deadlines as it would be a shame to come across as lazy or messy profiles. Moreover, they should be willing to learn and avoid boasting about themselves: even the easiest task of answering the phone should be carried out as perfectly as possible in order to stand out. As companies might have contacts or headquarters abroad, it would be an advantage for the ideal trainers to have some knowledge of one or two foreign languages as well. And last but not least, with regard to the best attitude to show, it would be held in high regard to appear as grateful as possible to the colleagues and be able to handle with possible troubles or mistakes: we all know that perfection and dream jobs don't exist and that mistakes are part of what is important is to make the learning process the best of an unpleasant situation because there would always be a room for improvement.