Social networking is more beneficial for the individual but that sites is not advantage for the socity

Social networking sites such as Facebook have had a detrimental effect on individual people as well as local communities. However, while I believe that sites are manily beneficial to the individual, I believe that they have had a damaging effects on local communities. To begin with, online social media is is more beneficial for the individual. Firstly, people from different countries are brought together through such sites as Facebook. Technology has been increasing in these days when people used such sites as Facebook. They are communicating with others such as friends, family members as well as personally. Secondly, these sites is too much advantage for the folks because they have participated on the Facebook as well as other sites. So that social networking is huge advantage for the person. However, many people believe that sites is negative impact to the local communities as well as world. The main reason is many people used that sites is the wrong way like drugs purchase and more types of wrong work. Many people used that aap their own personal things that is also wrong so that app is not essential for the local communities. To conclude, there are many positive response to the Facebook for the individual as well as students. On the other hand social networking sites as Facebook is more damaging for the local communities.