Some people think that it is beneficial for students to use mobile phones and computers at home and school as well.

Many individuals think that using mobile phones and computers at home as well as school, it is beneficial for students. I will partially with this statement with some relevant reasons. To commence with, whether some people think that using mobile phones and computers beneficial for students or not. Firstly, flexible and portable, students can use mobile phones and laptops anywhere and anytime. They can easily to keep laptop and i pad with their. As a result, they have no need to travel outside for using these services. Secondly, good way to enhance knowledge. It is extremely best way to boost knowledge. If students use mobile phones in limited hours. They can improve their knowledge regarding study as well as entertainment. For instance, in foreign, most of the cities are prefer to students for using computers as well as mobile phones for study purpose. Nowadays, in all over the world almost all cities give more preference to online sources rather than theoretical. Despite of moving a some positive views of this trend, it's some negative views are highlights in this paragraph. First of all, health issue. If students spend too much time mobile phones and on computers. It could be affected on their eyes and brain. They could face different sort of diseases. As a result, they cannot spend quality time with their parents. Nextly, personal skills could be diminished, when students would give more preference to mobile phones and other sources, they will reduce their personal skills students always depend on mobile phones even for simple calculation also use mobile phones and calculators. Resulting, they can reduce their inteactual power and they cannot be socialized. To conclude, although there are some benefits of using mobile phones and other sources of technology, there are some drawbacks are mention in the essay. Parents should make a proper schedule for their children to using mobile phones as well as computers.