Some companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform.

In some companies, wearing uniform is compulsory for workers. In my opinion, wear uniform have lots of merits. It is helpful to maintain the unity of employees. That is why, I believe that the wearing uniform is beneficial. First and foremost, in these days many companies require their employees to wear proper dress code which is fix by companies. There are several reasons why i feel wear uniform is beneficial. Firstly, this is very important to maintain unity of employees. They are not only get unity but also get similarities. The highest purpose of wearing a uniform is that workers feel similar between them and others. For example, if every company can make compulsory to wear uniform for every employees than it is very beneficial for workers who belong to lower income bracket families and they can get similarities with other employees. Furthermore, second reason why I am agree, employees can get some encouragement. Some companies provide a good quality of uniform. They are not only get encouragement but also get some energetic feeling about their work by the wearing of uniform. However, wearing uniform is very monotonous for some employees, because they think that it is against their freedom. They feel that they have freedom to wear any clothes on their work. They think that wearing uniform have not any effects on work. Wearing uniform have neither benefits nor effects for their work. In conclusion, although some workers think that wearing uniform have not any impact on work, it is very useful to maintain similarities between employees. Therefore, I believe that wear uniform is beneficial.