Cars which burn fossils fuel must be banned.

All the cars that brun fossil fuel should be banned and replace it with electric cars I agree that all the cars which burn fossils fuels should be banned because they are dameging the envoirement day by day and it also consume much fuel (petrol or diesol) Cars whic burn fossil fuel aredameging the envoirnement day by day. There are many reason of global warmingbut the cars which emit co2 gase have very important role in the global warming which diectly dameging the envoirement and making the live hard on this planet As we know carbon di oxide gase is too much dangerous for human health and the presence of this gase in the atmosphere is the direct killing of human lives e. g (Carbon di oxiede emission from cars are big reason to banned it as soon as possible. ) Another reason to banne these types of cars is the fuel consumption. Fuel(petrol or diesol) are much expensive some countries are under deveploed and it is very difficult to them to import it from other countries on less cost because the technology use for it is very expesnive and the is cost by itself is too much high. Importing of fuel means direct damege to economy of a counrty which drag the country to a very diffucult satuation. E. g (Consumption of fuel is very economic and effect the country on an extreme level) In last i suggest the cars which burn fossils fuel should banned and replace them with a good technologys cars like electric car as it will be a sustainable development for the pepole and also for the envoirnment.