Top 3 important rules of my family

I heard that you will be staying at our house for 2 months from my parents and I am very honored with that. We will live in a two-story house on the outskirts of the city. You asked me about our family rules. There are three important ones that we must follow. One important rule in my family is that every member of the family has to wake up and has breakfast at 6: 30 a. m. My parents think that breakfast is the most important meal of the day because it gives you energy for the whole day The second most important rule is not to go out after 10pm. If you go out at that time, it will be quite dangerous and affect your sleep and health Another important rule is that you must keep your room clean. clean rooms make you more comfortable after a hard day's work and will be very bright If you have any questions, please let me know. Wo will try our best to make you feel comfortable during your stay with us. I hope you will enjoy your time in Viet Nam. Looking forward to meeting you. Best wishes, Hoai An