In this modern technical epoch, many people believe that it brought us closer then the earlier time, but on the other hand some people think it driven us apart.

In this modern technical epoch, many people believe that it brought us closer then the earlier time, but on the other hand some people think it driven us apart. To begin with we can say that this modern technology has a huge support of connecting us with one another. Whenever a we wants to connect to a family member who is staying far away from them they can talk to them by making a phone call or by having face to face conversation on video calling facility provided by modern technology. Their is various kind of new technical things which connects us by various means like social media can send pictures videos to their loved ones who is far from them and have a chat, internet calling, video calling. In addition, some people think that this technology have driven us apart because they think that their is no such gatherings which they are having in earlier period, no one has enough time to gather in person with their loved ones. Before this technology each member of the family finds a specific time to gather at one place to stay over and have a celebration and spread happiness to eachother. In my opinion, according to growing world and competition arround us, modern technology helps us to stay connected with our families and friends. According to me we can talk to any person, any time we remember them it is due to this new technical society. In conclusion each factor has their own merits and de-merits according to the persons mind it varies. So, In this growing world thier are some things which keeps us stay close as we were ages ago.