Today’s writing task give to Arshi

Many multitudes say that mechanical gadgets like: mobile phones, laptops and computers are distracting pupils and human beings towards them which keep them away from face-to-face communications and interactions. I agree with this statement because many social applications make people busy which lack them to do facial interactions and meetings. To commence with, technology is growing burgeonically. So, with the advancement in technology, its features and functions are also growing. Technological inventions has made people really busy and relaxed but, at the same time, if it will be used excessively can cause distraction of an individual from all around the world. Human beings when are free, start using their cellphones. As a result, they cannot be able to interact with their own family members. To exemplify, a survey had been conducted by the Stanford university of Yemen, which resulted that around 50% of the family members do not get interacted with one another because of more usage of their own personal gadgets like: mobile phones. Further strengthening the same point of view, advance technologies were made to relax the minds of the humans, but its growing trend and usage is very harmful for everyone. Children spend hours using mobile phones, which affects their study’s system and weakens their eyesights. It also results in weakening the bonds between parents and their children. So, they cannot interact with one another. There is less communication between them. To cite an epitome, in the year of 2001, London University of London conducted a survey which resulted that because of burgeonic use of mobile phones, laptops and computers, 70% of the children do not interact with their parents. So, it is distracting the people and children. To recapitulate, advanced technologies are growing everyday, which keep people distracted and busy. So, there is a less interaction between family members. Therefore, it has many disadvantages along with advantages. It also weakens the bonds and relationships of people.