Under today news and issues and respect for others. what might have caused this situation? how to improve it?

No one can deny that, In this scenario people are not only getting rude but also using vulger languages and disrespect their elder, main reason behind this problem from my opinion is social-media and lack of parents guidance. This eassy will discuss reason back of why people getting anti-social and not behaving good with others along with possible solutions. To commence with cases, there are multifarious grounds, initially social media is main reason. As widely acknowledged that most of the masses get inspired from movies, songs and try to copy them, which results they started behaving and acting like that character which they saw in mobile or television, for instance if any actor play a role of 'bad boy' in movie which are more popular movies these the days, and youngster try become copy that character through which they behave badly with others. Moreover, not only social media but also guardian are accountable for anti-social behaviour because they do not give proper guidance to there kids due to which they become like this. To resolve this issue, schools and parents should take care of their children and also do not promote contant on social media which can affect their chid, and also schools should provide proper knowledge about these type of thing through which person can become good citizen. To conculde it, parents should take care of their children and provide them proper guidance about these things, not only parents but also whole society should take care of that they should not promote that contant which can harm the person behaviour.