These days, information is one of the most crucial factor

These days, information is one of the most crucial factor, which runs many businesses, education and further research. If we are inquired to make a definite decision, whether the information should be shared freely in the society or not, it will be difficult to answer. Due to the fact that some data are too sensitive to spread out, however, I personally think that some information are crucial and should be acknowledged and published, but limitation should be applied in some categories. Both sides of view will be clarified in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is a controversial issue that some data should be banned in public because those informative texts or pictures may be harmful to nations. For instance, the record about wars or the argument between countries might be inappropriate to inform people, since those may cause a conflict in globalization. To extent that, people who work in the department, where related with the vital information have to categorize and filter all of the sources, then they might have been going through a lot of processes previously, in terms of approving to publish. On the other hand, many events in the past, which can accommodate people in next generations to the extent the knowledge should be comfortably shared. For example, the discovery of ancient creatures should be allowed to the public in order to widely enhance people’s understanding, which can lead to the extension of research. Moreover, authorities have the ability to set some regulations for people in different age ranges, in order to reach the prioritized information, which appropriate to each age level. To summarize, every piece of information has its own importance and those will be useful for some purposes. People should aware of the usage of information, when it comes to involve with the current situation, they should take physical contexts around them into account as well.