Some people think that isnaintaining publes liburles is a waste of public money

Pagal. Task 2 # Some people think that isnaintaining publes liburles is a waste of public money is a computer system consueflace their function. To what extent de you agree or disagree? Technology is advanced day by day in modo in era cousament enfance. many digital programes for country oewelsmente few individuals think What mamtaining bublic Libraries a misuse of file investiment. So a -Computis system an exchange their function. In my shim, the feszes Beeposition appears to be mou rational because the technology affect 0 Luther elaborate my views for fanathlong the negative impact of this brand and less will least be logical condomi an Hair issue. This Analyzing the statement and reinigung the first and foremost mensen behind is het combates Bytom motor kabeh problems like eye weakness gheadache and 29 m. afges on the back while bithing more hours for commune. Another Striking benefit in this regard is that come individuale dawno antoledge about cembutes and they were un amantinieblige so it is a difficult them to red book fan tu batean syam. Codegorically decluding It cannot be ignored that the main reason behind is that it is very Hosgowe warunt because all computer one working electricity unich creates high bills and for manufacture a high tech infaat uduse it will needs a lot of money. tak for cantly Probling ahead, one of the main underlying neesons stems from the fact is that computers and also love technical glitches. They desoccombisyem Harshes y Viruses y hard tort and sous gelated problems. So in achiteks a shall become impossible to access ang books in libraries. Matky Busteni is important to mention that some individuals wants to read books in their petevite language but in computer belas are field mly engkah language