Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that old generations are much happier than the present people. However, this youth have grown much advance than old age people. I totally agree with it and will Discuss both the views and give my opinion at the end. On one hand, Older generations did not have huge tensions, due to not having proper education, the choices were very few where they have lived in limited spaces and works. To elaborate, people used to do only one type of work. For example, farming used to be the only work for them and no other jobs to think much. Introvert to this is if there are more duties to do then precisely people will be feeling pressure. On the other hand, Today's young people are much depressed because there are too many choices and not knowing what to pick. To extend, the technology has grown and the businesses are also in the boom. For example, students have to study and there is no limit to it until they find the right job, then they have to sustain the competition as the population is increasing. Alternative to this is, if there is no race in career then there will be no pressure for people. In conclusion, I have given clear explanation on the above mentioned points where nowadays, people are feeling much hype pressure than the back generations. In my opinion present students should think wise to the changes in the generation and elect the right choices without any mental tension.