The number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance. Why do people do operations to change the way they look? Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

There are numerous of people who prefer cosmetic surgeries to Inhence there beauty, although there are number of reasons due to which people do operations, meanwhile it is a negative development. No one denies, that with the help of science and technology every thing is possible. Many people wants to look more attractive, owing to which they spend plenty of money on surgeries. In particular, youngsters are influenced by social media. They usually saw perfect bodies of models, rather than knowing the truth they walk on a wrong path. For instance, number of celebrities, like kylie Jenner, kim Kardashian get done lip fillers, hip surgery and face lifters to look more elegant, since knowing the fact of fake beauty young girls want to look like these famous models. However, it have negative impact on society. In America a lady get under 40 surgeries to look like Angelina jolly, but due to wrong treatment, she ruined her natural face, though she get role in horror movies, moreover a well known dancer and singer Michael Jackson died due to surgeries, similarly many unskilled doctors do wrong operations for money. Hence, these are some negative effects of cosmetic surgery on the society. In conclusion, people ought to live with natural body rather than get into operations, by contrast it have a awful impact on others.