nowadays the way people interacted with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected personal relationship? has this become positive or negative development?

Due to technological advancement, the way we communicate with each other has changed significantly. In many ways, it has affected our daily life and our relation with people. These changes could have good or bad impact. This essay will discuss both the topic in detail. To begin with, Technology has revolutionize the way of socializing. In the past, if person have to talk with another person, they have to meet. Now, they are only one click away from each other. Furthermore, Rapid change in technology also has changed how people spend their free time. Before people like to do different activities like playing sports and watching television during their leisure time, while now most of them spend their free time watching videos or using social media apps on their smartphone. To the major extend, These radical changes in technology has positive impact on human life. Things which use to take days be done, now can be done in few seconds. Like posting by mail would take 5-6 days, while sending email would only take few seconds. People can communicate with each other face to face without meeting them though video call. However, It has few negative points too. Due to excessive use of technology there is decrease in physical activity of humans which could be harmful in long run. All in all, Technology has affected are life and largely it has positive impact if used with proper care.