Some people admit a bad situation. Others argue that we have to improve the situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of people think that accepting to work with a bess salary or in a job that they do not like is the best way to keep their mental health. In other part, there are whom convinced that there is no way to live in such situation, as a result they have to work hard to change their unsatisfactory life. In my point of view, living with happiness requires to do the best of us to improve our daily life. On one hand, every human being have to keep his mental health safe. In other words, if you are struggling between lake of money and the tasks that you can not stand, you will have a psychological problems. For example in Canada, accordingly to a recent research, 5 percent of suicide cases refer to employees whom had anxiety caused by work stress. Obviously, our health is a top priority, hence, sometimes we have to admit our life style to live releaft. On other hand, numerous people can not accept a job they dislike or a lesser incoming. Therefore, they try to change their work or even have two part time job to improve their lives. For instance, a numerous accountants in Morocco work as teachers for younger students at their free time. They are convinced that they have to work hard in their youth to be more delighted after. To conclude, living in a good health is the main objective. Some people admit that they have to keep things like they are to be happy. Otherwise, some others try tough things to growth in their career. I think, we have to do the best of our ability to improve ourselves situation.