Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your opinion

These days youth generation are facing more pressure in daily lives rather than another older generation. This essay will explain and analyze the factors in which affected on it. At first glance, a comparison between generation this current days and the generation before is not a wise option since these two are living in different times and also influencesmany aspects. For example, the juvenil generations in modern days are sorrounding by new technology in which not only make the lifes easier but also evolve the way of lives, particulary in point of view on how they life a lives. . In the other hand besides gives many advantages It is generates an effortless and painless ethics among these generation which called as millenials sinces it is easy to access everythings. On the second explanation is generations these days are suffering a tight pressure due to the more expectation from the past ages groups in term to make society better than before. Another fascinating fact is the clash between two different perspective between the conservatives that embrace by the past generations and open-minded standpoint in which emergence in younger generations, these generates a stressful situation, for instance our parents still demanding a steady and stable occopation however in the other hand kids nowadays craving for more flexible system, it is consider also a factors that turn out a term of quarter life crisis. In conclusion, after considering many facts it is normally for having a statement i fit was obviously generation these days are facing more complicated problems in which leads in to extra stressfull that burden in aspects of lifes.