The benefits of community service program for high school

Certain individuals have an opinion if the voluntary community service should be a mandatory program since the high-school in order to help society in various kind of activities. This essay will explain the reason why it is important to include it in the student curriculum. At first, let us explain the elephant in the room in what are the goals of the community service for the high-school student. The plan is obviously critical for the society in which has many disadvantages in many sectors such as micro-economy, basic education, and sanitation. Based on a report from UNDP The community service provides much aid for an underdeveloped living hood. Considering this matter, it seems if the program has various utilities toward the public. Another argument was my personal experiences due to community service was one of the requirements for graduation in my own university. During the program, my group successfully organized an education fair for the high-school student which unconditionally found many brilliant students in a remote area. As the fact that I mention before, sooner and broader the community service becomes an obligation for the student it will encourage the empowerment of our society in